القوافل الطبية

القوافل الطبية

تهتم جامعة دراية بخدمة المجتمع وأنشطة دعم المرضى حيث يزور طلاب دراية المراكز والقري المختلفة لتقديم الدعم الطبي والمعنوي والنفسي لهم ولعائلاتهم.

Tahha Village

قافلة طبية إلى قرية صفط اللبن في محافظة المنيا

زار فريق القوافل الطبية بجامعة دراية مؤخرًا قرية صفط اللبن في المنيا بمصر لتقديم الرعاية الطبية لسكانها. تألفت القافلة من مهنيين طبيين مثل أخصائي العلاج الطبيعي وأطباء الأسنان والصيادلة، الذين قدموا الخدمات الطبية بما في ذلك الفحوصات الجسدية، وتغطية الاحتياجات الصحية الأساسية. خدمت القافلة ما يقارب من 165 مريضًا على مدار الزيارة، ووصفت الأدوية بالإضافة إلى توفير التشخيص والاستشارة والخدمات السريرية في الموقع. ولقت القافلة استحسان الأهالي للرعاية الطبية التي تلقونها، وخاصة أولئك الذين يجدون صعوبة في السفر إلى المدن الكبرى للحصول على الرعاية الطبية.

قافلة طبية إلى قرية طحا في محافظة المنيا

توجهت أحد قوافل جامعة دراية الطبية هذه المرة إلى قرية طحا بمحافظة المنيا. يعمل في هذه القوافل أعضاء هيئة التدريس من مختلف المجالات الطبية، بالإضافة إلى الطلاب المتطوعين، ويقدمون الخدمات الصحية للسكان المحليين. خدمت القافلة ما يقارب من مئة مريض خلال الزيارة. والجدير بالذكر ان هذه القوافل الطبية أدت إلى تحسين نوعية حياة سكان القري المختلفة بشكل كبير.

طحا
Medical Caravans القوافل الطبية

جامعة دراية تحيي ذكرى فقد "آلاء بهجت بكر"

نظمت وحدة خدمة المجتمع في كلية الصيدلة والتصنيع الدوائي قافلة طبية إلى مركز شباب البرجاية في المنيا. سميت هذه القافلة باسم "الاء بهجت بكر" وهي طالبة في كلية الصيدلة في السنة الثالثة وافتها المنية يوم الثلاثاء 5 يناير 2021.
استهدفت القافلة تحسين الصحة العامة لسكان القرية من خلال إجراء الفحوصات الطبية وقياس مستويات السكر في الدم لـ 62 ساكنا مسنا و 17 طفلا.

قافلة طبية إلى كلية الآداب في جامعة المنيا

نظمت جامعة دراية قافلة طبية لكلية الآداب بجامعة المنيا، يوم الأحد 29 نوفمبر 2020. وكان الهدف من القافلة التحقق من صحة موظفي كلية الآداب وعمالها. لم تقيس القافلة الطبية مستويات السكر في الدم لما يقرب من 40 منهم فحسب، بل وجهت أيضا من لديهم مستويات غير طبيعية للسكر إلى قسم الخدمات الصحية في دراية لمزيد من التقييم والعلاج

Health and wellness

تابعنا على

جامعة دراية، المنيا الجديدة

الخط الساخن: 16283

تليفون: 01271878682 – 01210968993 – 01090549902 – 2110026-086

فاكس: 2110032-086

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Custom attributes
  • Custom fields
Click outside to hide the compare bar
Compare
Compare ×
Let's Compare! Continue shopping

Medical Caravans

Medical Caravans

Deraya is committed to serving the community through Patient Support Activities. Deraya students visit patients to provide moral and psychological support to them and their families.

Tahha Village

Medical Caravan to Tahha Village in Minya Governorate.

One of the Deraya university Medical caravans traveled this time to Tahha village in Minya Governorate. These caravans are staffed by faculty members from various medical fields, as well as student volunteers, and provide health services to the local population. The caravan served 100 patients over the course of the visit. This medical caravan significantly improved the quality of life for the people of the village.

Medical Caravan to Saft El-Laban a village in Minya, Egypt.

A medical caravan team of Deraya University recently visited Saft El-Laban a village in Minya, Egypt to provide medical care to its residents. The caravan consisted of medical professionals such as physiotherapists, Dentists, and pharmacists, who provided medical services including physical examinations, expanding on existing medical resources and covering basic health needs. The caravan served 165 patients over the course of the visit, prescribing medications as well as providing on-site diagnostics, counseling, and clinical services. The community members were extremely grateful for the medical care they received, particularly those who have difficulty traveling to larger cities to get medical attention. 

Medical Caravans

Deraya Commemorates the Loss of “Alaa Bahgat Bakr”

The community service unit at the Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Manufacturing organized a medical convoy to the Borgaya Youth Center in Al-Minya. This convoy was named after “Alaa Bahgat Bakr”, a third-year pharmacy student who sadly passed away on Tuesday, January 5, 2021.
The convoy aimed at improving the overall health of the village residents through conducting medical examinations and monitoring blood sugar levels for 62 elderly residents and 17 children.

 

Medical Caravan to the Faculty of Arts at Minya University

Deraya University organized a medical convoy to the Faculty of Arts at Minya University, on Sunday, November 29, 2020. The convoy aimed at checking the health of the Faculty of Arts staff and workers. Not only did the medical convoy measure the blood sugar levels of almost 40 of them, but they also directed those who had abnormal blood sugar levels to Deraya’s health services department for further assessment and treatment.

Health and wellness

Follow us On

Deraya University, New Minia

Hotline: 16283

Tel:  01271878682 – 01210968993 – 01090549902 – 0862110026

Fax: 086-2110032

student.admission@deraya.edu.eg    –    student.affairs@deraya.edu.eg  –  commuincation.center@deraya.edu.eg

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Custom attributes
  • Custom fields
Click outside to hide the compare bar
Compare
Compare ×
Let's Compare! Continue shopping